We've eaten there a couple of times. Best way is to ask the staff if the dish you're going to order is vegan or not. Most of the dishes are vegan friendly but there's a few to watch out for, e.g. anything with egg noodles. There are definitely vegan dishes but it'll take a bit of effort looking for them.. I would suggest if the staff are unsure, not to order it as it is sometimes hard to communicate which ingredients are and which are not vegan friendly.